Havikoro Crew 19th Anniversary (2018) – Event Recap

Havikoro Crew 19th Anniversary, presented by the Pro Breaking Tour and sanctioned by UDEF, took place on Saturday, March 3rd, 2018 at St. Paul’s UMC – Fondren Hall in Houston, TX; This Pro Breaking Tour Futures Series Event featured a 1-vs-1 Bboy/Bgirl Breaking Battle, awarding a total of $3,500.

1-vs-1 Breaking Battle Prize Distribution:
o $1,000 for first place
o $600 for second place
o $275 for 3rd place – semifinalist
o $125 for 4th place – semifinalist

Hosted by:
o Marley Havikoro
o ColCutz

Beats Dropped by:
o Killem Collective (Bo & Joey Flaco)
o ERock1
o Comp 1 (LA)
o Palmer HK

Judges for 1-vs-1 Breaking Battle:
o Nasty Nate (HK)
o Chao (Waseda Breakers, Japan)
o Moy (Monster)

Congratulations to Zeku for taking the win over Buckshot in the 1-vs-1 breaking battle finals. Omar & Jay were both semi-finalists.

Big congrats to all competitors who entered!

Powered by Monster Energy

Check back soon for more pictures and videos from the event.

no images were found

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.