TheM Team 10th Year Anniversary (2015) – Event Recap

TheM Team 10th Year Anniversary, presented by the Pro Breaking Tour and sanctioned by UDEF, took place on Saturday, May 9th, 2015 at Q Nightclub in Seattle, WA. This Pro Breaking Tour Futures Series Event featured a 2-vs-2 bboy/bgirl breaking battle, awarding a total of $2900.

2-v-2 Prize Distribution:
o $2,000 for first place
o $500 for second place
o $200 for semifinalists

Hosted by:
Flexum (Knuckleheads Cali) & Thesis (Knuckleheads Cali x THEM TEAM x Massive Monkees x F2D)

Judges of the Evening:
Free (Circle of Fire x Soul Shifters)
Jayrawk (Style Elements Crew)
Nate The Killa Robot (F2D)

Beats Dropped by:
DJ Fleg (Lionz of Zion)
DJ Emecks (Don’t Talk to the Cops x Real Love DJ’s)
DJ Blesone (Don’t Talk to the Cops x TheM TEAM)
Lean Rock (Floor Lords x Boogie Brats)

Congratulations to Havikoro (Jeremy & Palmer) for taking the win over 5 Crew Dynasty (Gravity & B-Easy) in the 2-vs-2 finals. MF Kidz (Illy Illson & Vicious Viktor) and Knuckleheads Cali (MN Joe & Rion) were semi-finalists.

Big congrats to all competitors who entered!

Powered by Monster Energy

Invalid Displayed Gallery

Please check back soon for more pictures and videos from the event!