United Outkast 9th Year Anniversary + Crazy 8’s (2015) – Event Recap

United Outkast 9th Year Anniversary + Crazy 8’s event, presented by the Pro Breaking Tour and sanctioned by UDEF, took place on Sunday, March 22nd, 2015 at the White Eagle Club in Bridgeport, CT. This Pro Breaking Tour Futures Series Event featured a 3-on-3 bboy/bgirl breaking battle and 3rd edition of the crazy 8’s battle, awarding a total of $5000.

Prize Money Breakdown:

3-v-3 Bboy/Bgirl Battle – $1200
* 1st place – $600
* 2nd place – $300
* Semi Finalists – $150 per crew

Crazy 8’s 3rd Edition – $3800
* 1st place – $1000
* 2nd place – $500
* 3rd place – $300
* 4th place – $200
* 36 separate $50 to various winners of various rounds

3-vs-3 Judges:
Kid Glyde – “Dynamic Rockers”
Omen – “Supreme Beingz”
Napalm – “Lionz of Zion”

Crazy 8’s Judges:
Jiggz – “Supreme Beingz”
Omen – “Supreme Beingz”
Napalm – “Lionz of Zion”

N.E.B – “United OutKast”
Fleg – “Lionz Of Zion”

Congratulations to Supreme Titanz (Jiggz, Frankie & Zebra) for taking the win over Del Fuego Wolfpack (Heat Rock, Brian Pistolz & Step 2) in the 3-vs-3 finals. The Fenz (Samo, Uncle Will & Kid K) and Dynamic Rockers (Spydey, Sara & Indio) were semi-finalists.

Congratulations to Fleau (Sweet Technique) for winning the crazy 8’s, Toyz (Lionz of Zion) for taking second, MN Joe (Knuckleheads Cali) for taking third and B Easy (5 Crew Dynasty) & Tony T Bags (Del Fuego Wolfpack) for tying for fourth place.

Big congrats to all competitors!

Powered by Monster Energy

Check out the below playlist for pictures and video from the event.


Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top