Dynamic Rockers 35th Anniversary (2014) – Event Recap

The BBoy Massacre 10, Dynamic Rockers 35th Anniversary event, presented by Silverback Bboy events & sanctioned by UDEF took place at Brooklyn 1834 on June 13th, 2014 in New York as a part of the Pro Breaking Tour Challenger Series. The event featured classic 3vs3 bboy battles in addition to 1vs1 style battles in everything from Vogue to Flexing. The event was packed with talented dancers that night. DJ EX held down the turntables as Glyde Sr., Frankie, and Ken Fury judged the bboy battles. Everyone was putting it all down on the floor to vie for the $1500 prize, but in the end, Funky Percolators (Murphy, Sawandi & Kid-K) took the win over Promo, HeatRock and Profo.

Check out the final battle and some of the great photos by photographer Kien Quan below.


Photos by Kien Quan: Website

3vs3 Brackets:


Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top